Leave A Review

Choose a review platform below to leave a review for Bob Smith MINI

Google

DealerRater

 

Facebook

 

 

Read Our Reviews

Google logo
Google Nov 16, 2019
 
DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 1, 2019
 

Great service! They were very cordial, gave me a loaner, got my car ready the same day and gave it back to me washed at no charge!! Not every dealer does this! Will definitely go back.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 28, 2019
 

Spactacularly clean and modern facilities. Friendly staff. My sales person, David Gomez, was fantastic. I felt no pressure during the entire process. They worked with me at every turn to make the deal. I highly recommond this dealership.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 23, 2019
 

Not only did the customer service people hook me up with a great loaner for the time it took to get Geico to come look at car until it was fixed, the communication was great, payment was easy via the internet, and my car was waiting for me when I got there. It took me longer to transfer stuff from loaner to my car than it did to check out of dealership with my repaired car. Thank you!

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 11, 2019
 

Got amazing service from the dealer. Car battery died, took it right in. Dealer assessed the battery condition and determined that it needed be replaced and covered it under warranty. The service area is nice and clean, very efficient process for getting customers in / out including a loaner car. Christina was very helpful with the service.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 18, 2019
 

Terrific staff !Terrific dealership !Terrific experience from start to finish !Gary

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 6, 2019
 

Awesome service, Daren and Christopher went above and beyond! Thank you both.....

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 5, 2019
 

This is my second Mini Cooper and I am loving it. There is something very special about these cars. I leased my car with the help of Miklos Forgo and lease manager Chris Conway. These two are a powerhouse of knowledge and helpfulness. I was dreading the whole lease experience but they made it fun and easy. I'm now driving a fab 4 door Mini S and feel like the queen of the road. Thank you Bob Smith Mini!!! Valerie S.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 31, 2019
 
Google logo
Google Aug 30, 2019
 

Great service. Fast, quick. Good communication.Always a pleasure dealing with the employees at Bob Smith MINI.They are now up with the BMW dealership and it's nice to have all of the amenities, services and employees together. My lease is up soon and hope to get another!

Read at Google

Bob Smith MINI

Saved
Saved Vehicles ×

SAVED VEHICLES

You don't have any saved vehicles!

Look for this link on your favorites:

Save

Once you've saved some vehicles, you can view them here at any time.

Contact
Contact Us ×

(818) 431-9140

Call Now

24500 Calabasas Road • Calabasas, CA 91302

Get Directions

Today's Hours:

Open Today! Sales: 9am-8pm

Open Today! Service: 7am-6pm

Open Today! Parts: 7am-6pm

Bob Smith MINI

24500 Calabasas Road Calabasas, CA

Phone: (818) 431-9140

https://www.google.com/maps/place/24500+Calabasas+Rd,+Calabasas,+CA+91302/@34.1493765,-118.6635137,17z/data=!3m1!4b1!4m5!3m4!1s0x80c29e17816bb457:0x20ca584144d7b82d!8m2!3d34.1493765!4d-118.661325

Parts

Phone: (818) 449-6716

24500 Calabasas Road Calabasas, CA

Sales

Phone: (818) 431-9140

24500 Calabasas Road Calabasas, CA

Service

Phone: (818) 431-9141

24500 Calabasas Road Calabasas, CA
34.1493765 -118.6635137
[schema type="organization" orgtype="LocalBusiness" url="www.bobsmithmini.com" name="Bob Smith MINI" description="" street="24500 Calabasas Road" city="Calabasas" state="CA" postalcode="91302" country="United States" email="sales@bobsmithmini.com" phone="(818) 431-9140" logo="https://di-uploads-development.s3.amazonaws.com/bobsmithmini/uploads/2017/05/Bob-Smith-MINI-OG.png"]
Bob Smith MINI
Bob Smith MINI
24500 Calabasas Road
Calabasas, CA, 91302 United States
(818) 431-9140
https://di-uploads-development.s3.amazonaws.com/bobsmithmini/uploads/2017/05/Bob-Smith-MINI-OG.png
Bob Smith MINI 34.1493765, -118.6635137.
AdChoices