Leave A Review

Choose a review platform below to leave a review for Bob Smith MINI

Google

DealerRater

 

Facebook

 

 

Read Our Reviews

Google logo
Google Nov 13, 2020

2 weeks ago-(function(){var id='tsuidOFzBX_nBKtOw5NoPs9S2iA02';document.getElementById(id).oncontextmenu = function(){return false;};})();

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 13, 2020

2 weeks ago-(function(){var id='tsuidOFzBX_nBKtOw5NoPs9S2iA01';document.getElementById(id).oncontextmenu = function(){return false;};})();

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 27, 2020

a month ago-(function(){var id='tsuidOFzBX_nBKtOw5NoPs9S2iA04';document.getElementById(id).oncontextmenu = function(){return false;};})();

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 27, 2020

a month ago-(function(){var id='tsuidOFzBX_nBKtOw5NoPs9S2iA03';document.getElementById(id).oncontextmenu = function(){return false;};})();

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 5, 2020

Very knowledgeable and extremely friendly. If you're looking for a Mini, this is the place to be.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 3, 2020

I took my Mini to add air to the tires and Nick was super helpful. Service was fast and excellent!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 27, 2020

4 months ago-(function(){var id='tsuidOFzBX_nBKtOw5NoPs9S2iA06';document.getElementById(id).oncontextmenu = function(){return false;};})();

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jun 27, 2020

5 months ago-(function(){var id='tsuidOFzBX_nBKtOw5NoPs9S2iA07';document.getElementById(id).oncontextmenu = function(){return false;};})();

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jun 20, 2020

Top notch professionals.My experience with Bob Smith MINI was excellent in the purchase of our Cooper S Hardtop. We felt taken care of from the beginning to the end.There was never any pressure for anything. Christopher Conway, and his team went the extra mile to make sure we got what I wanted on the same day.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google May 27, 2020

6 months ago-(function(){var id='tsuidOFzBX_nBKtOw5NoPs9S2iA08';document.getElementById(id).oncontextmenu = function(){return false;};})();

Read at Google

Bob Smith MINI

Saved Vehicles

SAVED VEHICLES

You don't have any saved vehicles!

Look for this link on your favorites:

Save

Once you've saved some vehicles, you can view them here at any time.

Contact Us

(818) 431-9140

Call Now

24500 Calabasas Road • Calabasas, CA 91302

Get Directions

Today's Hours:

Open Today! Sales: 9am-7pm

Open Today! Service: 7:30am-5pm

Open Today! Parts: 7:30am-5pm

Bob Smith MINI 34.1493765, -118.6635137.
AdChoices