Leave Us a Review

How would you rate your recent experience with Bob Smith MINI?


Contact the GM

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.

Do you have a Google Account?


Then it’s easy to leave a Google logo review!

Click to leave a review

Do you Yelp?


Great! Please click this link to leave us a review on Yelp! Make sure to be 100% transparent. We love honest reviews!

Click to leave a review!

These review sites need some basic information from you, such as your email address, in order to confirm that you are a real person writing a real review. Some sites require confirmation by email, some do not. Please note that you can use your Facebook account to login to the majority of these sites, but we’ve found that it’s easier to enter your information rather than connecting with Facebook. If you need help or have questions about writing your review, please send us a message. Thank you very much for taking the time to share your experience!

READ OUR CUSTOMER TESTIMONIALS

Google logo
Google Sep 6, 2019
 

Awesome service, Daren and Christopher went above and beyond! Thank you both.....

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 5, 2019
 

This is my second Mini Cooper and I am loving it. There is something very special about these cars. I leased my car with the help of Miklos Forgo and lease manager Chris Conway. These two are a powerhouse of knowledge and helpfulness. I was dreading the whole lease experience but they made it fun and easy. I'm now driving a fab 4 door Mini S and feel like the queen of the road. Thank you Bob Smith Mini!!! Valerie S.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 31, 2019
 
Yelp logo
Yelp Aug 30, 2019
 

Excellent dealership!! Friendly, attentive, resourceful, genuine, and hard working. Darren and Chris definitely left us with the impression that we got a great deal, on a car we wanted, and made us appreciate joining the Mini community.  Somehow they found the car we were looking for and made the price point work for all of us.  Then then followed up on promises, and made sure we were satisfied with our purchase. Quality experience already has us thinking that our next car will be another mini...and the car is awesome too!

Read at Yelp

Google logo
Google Aug 30, 2019
 

Great service. Fast, quick. Good communication.Always a pleasure dealing with the employees at Bob Smith MINI.They are now up with the BMW dealership and it's nice to have all of the amenities, services and employees together. My lease is up soon and hope to get another!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Aug 13, 2019
 

My sales rep Micky was wonderful. So helpful

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Aug 12, 2019
 
Yelp logo
Yelp Aug 8, 2019
 

Joining other #miniacs It truly is a lifestyle and passion Once I drove the #f56s in 2017. It was over. The handling was so  They said you'll want a JCW and they weren't wrong. 2 yrs after getting my Cooper S i came back for the KNIGHTS Edition JCW. I wanna thank Darren & everyone at @bobsmithmini @mini @miniusa 2 in the family next up the 2020 JCW GP!!!!!

Read at Yelp

Google logo
Google Aug 8, 2019
 

Nicole is great! she's honest and helpful. they got me in and out very fast!

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 5, 2019
 

It was my first time leasing a mini and my sales rep, Arya Sokansanj, helped me through every step of the process from start to driving off the lot. He took a lot of time to make sure I got the car and deal that I was looking for. The finance guy was also really great and they both got me into my car in record time.

Read at DealerRater