Customer Testimonials

Edmunds logo
Edmunds Jul 10, 2018
 

The service rep, Josh, continues to be very helpful, explaining everything clearly. I highly recommend Bob Smith Mini. Read more

Read at Edmunds

Edmunds logo
Edmunds Jul 10, 2018
 

Extremely pleased with the service I got from Josh and in general all Mini Staff in Bob Smith Calabasas. They were very efficient and fast with the fixes to my car. 5 stars!Read more

Read at Edmunds

Facebook logo
Facebook Jul 10, 2018
 

Extremely pleased with the service I got from Josh and in general all Mini Staff in Bob Smith Calabasas. They were very efficient and fast with the fixes to my car. 5 stars!

Read at Facebook

Google logo
Google Jul 10, 2018
 
Edmunds logo
Edmunds Jul 5, 2018
 

We had been looking for a mini for our daughter for several months. We test drive a car here 3 months back. Finally were ready to buy a CPO. We worked with Jon. He was amazing! No typical car salesman fluff! The deal went so easy! Karen the finance manager was amazing! Would recommend buying at Bob Smith Mini! We love the car and our experience! Read more

Read at Edmunds

Facebook logo
Facebook Jul 2, 2018
 

prompt pleasent and on time - thanks Josh for a making it so easy . I'll be back. Ed

Read at Facebook

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 29, 2018
 

I bought a car, sight unseen, so I relied on Rockstar to tell me all about it and send pictures after it passed all inspections to be certified, pre-owned. The car was delivered to my home in Oregon. After a quick hand wash, it looks like a brand new car. Drew, the sales manager also helped me quite a bit. Great car, nice people!

Read at Facebook

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 28, 2018
 

My first service on first Mini. Service was care free, lobby free. They repaired what Camarillo did not disclose on the 6k Cooper when I purchased it. Josh is on his game as service advisor and knows his stuff. Was not happy when searching to buy with the dealership because I was asked “do you have the money,” but service side you’ve got me for life and made up for that initial impression.

Read at Facebook

Edmunds logo
Edmunds Jun 27, 2018
 

Josh, as usual had warranty service performed & my 2012 MINI S convertible washed & out the door in 25 minutes. Josh as a Service Advisor is top notch! Read more

Read at Edmunds

Google logo
Google Jun 27, 2018
 

Leave Us A Review