Customer Testimonials

Yelp logo
Yelp Nov 15, 2017
 

I visited Bob Smith MINI with interest in the new Countryman. Andre helped me out on several occasions and was very insightful and helpful. I ended up going with a mid-sized SUV from Range Rover, but have the highest regard for Andre and Bob Smith MINI.

Read more at Yelp

Facebook logo
Facebook Nov 4, 2017
 

Brittany Mitchell was an awesome salesperson! She made sure we were happy and got a great deal!! 2nd time at Bob Smith MINI and will go for a 3rd for sure...����

Read more at Facebook

Google logo
Google Nov 3, 2017
 
Yelp logo
Yelp Oct 25, 2017
 

It was so easy to work with Alexis Mata to find the exact Mini that I wanted to buy.  She was extremely knowledgeable and professional and had us in and out of Mini, with our new car, within 2 hours!

Read more at Yelp

Yelp logo
Yelp Oct 22, 2017
 

I have been a customer of this MINI dealership for about 5 years. I wanted a MINI for as long as I can remember and, now I have two! ALEXIS sold me my perfect dream car yesterday and has helped me pass on my older one to my kids now. Alexis went above and beyond and devoted time, energy, and love  to me like no other salesperson ever has, in any industry for that matter. I could not be happier. I cried a little when we left, I was just so pleased. Bob Smith MINI makes you feel like family. I have my MINIs serviced here with Josh every single time and he is also the best. If you are even slightly considering a MINI Cooper, don't go anywhere else and ask for Alexis, she knows these cars, she loves these cars and owns them herself. She will take care of you. Everyone here will.

Read more at Yelp

Yelp logo
Yelp Oct 19, 2017
 

Like most people, once you walk through the showroom door to talk about buying a car, you have expectations of a grueling and frustrating experience. I'm very happy to say that overall I am extremely happy and pleasantly surprised with the entire process at Bob Smith Mini. I had no intention of actually buying the car that day but my salesperson Alexis was outstanding in every way. She was helpful, informative and understanding throughout. I would highly recommend her to others. The rest of the staff, including Julia and Karen, went above and beyond to take care of putting together a deal that I wasn't sure could happen. At the end of it all, I now have a car I'm absolutely thrilled to own.

Read more at Yelp

Yelp logo
Yelp Oct 19, 2017
 

Haven't been shopping for cars in a while and then came across a neat test drive incentive at this dealership. Wasn't sure what to expect so I went not really knowing a whole lot about the car itself. Nice place with pretty hip people working the inside. I was greeted right away and got help soon after. I would have to say the best part of all was the gentleman by the name of Garret, was able to take me for a test drive and show me the ropes when it comes to Minis and why people like them as much as they do. Extremely friendly, and more than willing to go above and beyond what I normally expect from a salesperson. I did make it known that I wasn't interested in buying one right away, but he still treated me like VIP and made me want to pick a Mini for when I do decide on buying used one or new for that matter. It makes the world of a difference when you feel special and not just another person walking through the door.I do feel bad because he got stung by a bee when we were out, but that didn't stop him from trying his best. Thank you very much, and it really does mean allot in the end how these experiences go while I'm looking for cars.PS Andre helped me along the way as well and was very pleasant, so thank you as well.

Read more at Yelp

Yelp logo
Yelp Oct 7, 2017
 

I started looking for a car about two month prior to finding Alexis Mata, over at Bob Smith MINI. The whole thing was absolutely tiring and frustrating.. From one dealer to the next it was just a disaster. That is until I called Bob Smith MINI and hit the jackpot when Alexis Mata, picked up the phone! She was GREAT! She answered all my questions and if she didn't know the answer to something she found out. Most salespersons I had spoken to would either make something up, or give me ahalf truth, not Alexis. She was always available, and would promptly return my calls if she was busy with another customer. I guess I should explain that I'm from San Francisco and as many of you already know Bob Smith MINI is in Burbank.. The whole process took about a week, between myself planning a date to fly out there and all. Luckily we were able to get some of the paperwork done before I arrived which made everything go a lot faster once I was actually there. The car was exactly as advertised, and I could not be happier! We had a great test drive and Alexis even suggested some fun places to visit while we were in town, including some very good suggestions as to what rides to get on at Universal studios! Thanks Alexis. You can't go wrong with Alexis helping you out over at Bob Smith MINI.

Read more at Yelp

Yelp logo
Yelp Oct 2, 2017
 

It's been about three weeks since I got my new MINI and I could not be happier. I had a great experience working with Alexis Mata and would recommend you ask for her if you're planning on getting a car from Bob Smith MINI. She is very knowledgeable, friendly, patient and most importantly - she's not your traditional pushy sales person! She has a very laid back personality which made the whole process so much more enjoyable. I never felt any pressure from her, which allowed me to take my time and explore all my options. Thank you, Alexis! Highly recommended!

Read more at Yelp

Google logo
Google Oct 1, 2017
 

Leave Us A Review